Wake Cross Roads Baptist Church
Thursday, October 17, 2019

Media

 

SERMONS (Sunday A.M.)
Click here to find a complete list of all recorded sermons.

 

WEDNESDAY P.M. BIBLE STUDY
DATE TITLE SCRIPTURE SPEAKER MP3
2019-TBA Book of Revelation Summer Prayers for WCRBC Pastor Harry Kennedy
2019-06-12 Book of Revelation Revelation 7:1-17 Pastor Harry Kennedy
2019-06-05 Book of Revelation Revelation 6:9-17 Pastor Harry Kennedy
2019-05-29 Book of Revelation Revelation 6:1-8 Pastor Harry Kennedy
2019-05-22 Book of Revelation Revelation 5:1-14 Pastor Harry Kennedy
2019-05-15 WCR AWANA Family Celebration, 2018-19 Pastor Kyle Huntsinger
2019-05-08 Book of Revelation Revelation 4:1-11 Pastor Harry Kennedy, Recording Error
2019-05-01 Book of Revelation Revelation 3:14-22 Pastor Harry Kennedy
2019-04-24 Book of Revelation Revelation 3:7-13 Pastor Harry Kennedy
2019-04-17 Book of Revelation Revelation 3:1-6 Pastor Harry Kennedy
2019-04-10 Book of Revelation Revelation 2:18-29 Pastor Harry Kennedy, Recording Error
2019-04-03 The Kingdom of God Matthew 5:3-12 + More Dr David Lanier, Recording Error
2019-03-27 Book of Revelation Revelation 2:12-17 Pastor Harry Kennedy
2019-03-20 Book of Revelation Revelation 2:8-11 Pastor Harry Kennedy
2019-03-13 Book of Revelation Revelation 2:1-7 Pastor Harry Kennedy
2019-03-06 Book of Revelation Revelation 1:9-20 Pastor Harry Kennedy
2019-02-27 Book of Revelation Revelation 1:7-8 Pastor Harry Kennedy
2019-02-20 Book of Revelation Revelation 1:1-6 Pastor Harry Kennedy
2019-02-13 Book of Philemon Philemon 1-25 Dr. David Lanier
2019-02-06 Conclusion of Colossians, Intro to Philemon Colossians 4:2-18. Recording Error Dr. David Lanier
2019-01-30 Christian Home Responsibility Colossians 3:18-4:1-1 Dr. David Lanier
2019-01-23 Exhortation of Holy Living Colossians 3:1-17 Dr. David Lanier
2019-01-16 Warning of Heresy Colossians 2:1-23 Dr. David Lanier
2019-01-09 Introduction to Colossians & the Work of Christ Colossians 1:1-23 Dr. David Lanier
2018-11-14 Conclusion of 1st John (Static) 1st John 5 Dr. David Lanier
2018-11-07 Walking in The Spirit 1st John 4 Dr. David Lanier
2018-10-24 Three Tests for Genuine Christian Life 1st John 2:29-3:24 Dr. David Lanier
2018-10-17 The Nature of the Christian Life 1st John 2:18-28 Dr. David Lanier
2018-10-10 Living the Christian Life 1st John 1:1-2:17 Dr. David Lanier
2018-10-03 Paul's Own Apostolic Ministry Not Recorded Dr. David Lanier
2018-09-26 Paul's Practical Exhortations 1st Thessalonians 4 Dr. David Lanier
2018-09-19 Paul's Own Apostolic Ministry Not Recorded Dr. David Lanier
2018-09-12 Paul's Own Apostolic Ministry 1st Thessalonians 2:1-3:13 Dr. David Lanier

 

Bible Studies (Sunday & Monday)
DATE TITLE SCRIPTURE SPEAKER MP3
2019-10-13 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Ephesians 4:1-10, Walking in Unity Dr. David Lanier
2019-10-06 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Ephesians 3:14-21, Glory in the Church Tom Manley
2019-09-29 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Ephesians 3:1-13, The Mystery Revealed Dr. David Lanier
2019-09-22 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Ephesians 2:11-20, Acceptance Dr. David Lanier
2019-09-15 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Ephesians 2:1-10, Salvation Dr. David Lanier
2019-09-08 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Ephesians 1:15-23, Paul's Thanksgiving & Prayer Dr. David Lanier
2019-09-01 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Ephesians 1:3-14, Rejoice David Wakefield
2019-08-25 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Titus 3:1-15, Gentle for Jesus Tom Manley
2019-08-18 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Titus 2:1-15, The King of Glory Tom Manley
2019-08-11 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Titus 1:1-16, Excellent Leadership Dr. David Lanier
2019-08-04 Sunday AM Bible Lesson 2nd Timothy 4:1-22, Paul's Farewell, Pt 4 Dr. David Lanier
2019-07-28 Sunday AM Bible Lesson 2nd Timothy 3, Not Recorded Dr. David Lanier
2019-07-21 Sunday AM Bible Lesson 2nd Timothy 2:1-26, Paul's Farewell, Pt 2 Dr. David Lanier
2019-07-14 Sunday AM Bible Lesson 2nd Timothy 1:1-18, Paul's Farewell, Pt 1 Dr. David Lanier
2019-07-07 Sunday AM Bible Lesson 1st Timothy 6:1-21, Being the Church, Part 4 Dr. David Lanier
2019-06-30 Sunday AM Bible Lesson 1st Timothy 5:1-25, Being the Church, Part 3 Dr. David Lanier
2019-06-23 Sunday AM Bible Lesson 1st Timothy 4:1-16, Being the Church, Part 2 (Static) Dr. David Lanier
2019-06-16 Sunday AM Bible Lesson 1st Timothy 3:1-17, Being the Church, Part 1 Dr. David Lanier
2019-06-09 Sunday AM Bible Lesson 1st Timothy 2, Not Recorded Dr. David Lanier
2019-06-02 Sunday AM Bible Lesson 1st Timothy 1:1-17, Mentoring for Christ Tom Manley
2019-05-26 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Mark 15:1-16:20, When Life is Unfair Dr. David Lanier
2019-05-19 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Mark 14:1-72, Facing Difficulties Dr. David Lanier
2019-05-12 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Mark 13:1-37, When Life Gets Overwhelming Dr. David Lanier
2019-05-05 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Mark 11:1-12:44, The Hour Has Come Tom Manley
2019-04-28 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Mark 10:1-52, Servants of the Kingdom Dr. David Lanier
2019-04-21 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Mark 15:1-40, The Crucifixion of Christ Dr. David Lanier
2019-04-14 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Mark 9:1-50, The Coming Kingdom Dr. David Lanier
2019-04-07 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Mark 7:1-8:38, Living by Faith Dr. David Lanier
2019-03-31/td> Sunday AM Bible Lesson Mark 6:1-52, Training the Twelve Tom Manley
2019-03-24 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Mark 4:21-5:43, Kingdom of God Dr. David Lanier
2019-03-17 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Mark 3:1-4:20, Following Jesus Dr. David Lanier
2019-03-10 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Mark 2:1-28, The Call of Jesus Dr. David Lanier
2019-03-03 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Mark 1:1-45, Jesus Can Help Dr. David Lanier
2019-02-24 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Genesis 42-45, Joseph, Part IV & Summary Dr. David Lanier
2019-02-17 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Genesis 40:1-41:57, Joseph, Part III Dr. David Lanier
2019-02-10 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Genesis 39:1-23, Joseph, Part II Dr. David Lanier
2019-02-03 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Genesis 37:1-36, Joseph, Part I Dr. David Lanier
2019-01-27 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Genesis 35:1-29, Revival Dr. David Lanier
2019-01-20 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Genesis 1:27-29, 9:1-9, Matthew 5:21-23, Sanctity of Life Dr. David Lanier
2019-01-13 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Genesis 33:1-34:31, Reconciliation & Revenge Dr. David Lanier
2019-01-06 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Genesis 31:43-32:32, Claiming the Land Dr. David Lanier
2018-12-16 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Genesis 29:1-35, Family Dr. David Lanier
2018-12-09 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Genesis 28:1-22, Jacob's Ladder Tom Manley
2018-12-02 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Genesis 27:1-46, God's Sovereign Choice Dr. David Lanier
2018-11-25 Sunday AM Bible Lesson James 5:1-20, Confident Christian Living Dr. David Lanier
2018-11-18 Sunday AM Bible Lesson James 4:1-17, Submitting to God Dr. David Lanier
2018-11-11 Sunday AM Bible Lesson James 3:1-18, Taming the Tongue Dr. David Lanier
2018-11-04 Sunday AM Bible Lesson James 2:14-2:26, A Faith that Works Dave Wakefield
2018-10-28 Sunday AM Bible Lesson James 1:19-2:13, Living in Love Dr. David Lanier
2018-10-21 Sunday AM Bible Lesson James 1:1-20, Wisdom that God Gives Dr. David Lanier
2018-10-14 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Galatians 6, Living Responsibly Dr. David Lanier
2018-10-07 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Galatians 5, Christian's Liberty Dr. David Lanier
2018-09-30 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Galatians 4:21-31, Sarah & Hagar, An Allegory Dr. David Lanier
2018-09-23 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Galatians 4:1-20, Living by Grace Dr. David Lanier
2018-09-16 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Galatians 3, Saved by Grace thru Faith Dr. David Lanier
2018-09-09 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Galatians 2, Believing the Gospel Dr. David Lanier
2018-09-02 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Galatians 1, Being True to the Gospel Dr. David Lanier
2018-03-19 Monday Night Bible Study 1st John 5, Jesus, The Son of God Wayland Holden
2018-03-05 Monday Night Bible Study 1st John 3, Confident & Unashamed Wayland Holden