Wake Cross Roads Baptist Church
Thursday, August 17, 2017

Media

 

SERMONS (Sunday A.M.)
Click here to find a complete list of all recorded sermons.

 

WEDNESDAY P.M. BIBLE STUDY
DATE TITLE SCRIPTURE SPEAKER MP3
2016-10-19 The Incredible Realities of Spiritual Warfare Daniel 10:1-21 Dr. Daniel Akin
2016-10-12 Daniel’s 70 Weeks and the Glorious Work of Messiah Jesus - Daniel 9:20-27 Daniel 9:20-27 Dr. Daniel Akin
2016-10-05 Guest Speaker Wayne Jenks Guest Wayne Jenks
2016-09-21 Guest Speaker Wayne Jenks Guest Wayne Jenks
2016-03-16 God's Kingdom: The Only Kingdom That Will Never Be Destroyed Daniel 2 Dr. Daniel Akin
2016-03-09 Be Strong and of Good Courage Daniel 1 Dr. Daniel Akin
2016-02-10 How The Gospel Works in Real Life Philemon 17-25 Dr. Daniel Akin
2016-02-03 How to Resolve Conflicts in the Family of God Philemon 8-16 Dr. Daniel Akin
2016-01-27 How to Pray for the Family of God Philemon 4-7 Dr. Daniel Akin
2016-01-20 We Are Family Philemon 1-3 Dr. Daniel Akin

 

Bible Studies (Sunday & Monday Night)
DATE TITLE SCRIPTURE SPEAKER MP3
2017-08-13 Sunday AM Bible Study, Psalms Psalms 32, Joy of Forgiveness Dr. David Lanier
2017-08-06 Sunday AM Bible Study, Psalms Psalms 51, Forgiveness for Sin Dr. David Lanier
2017-07-30 Sunday AM Bible Study, Psalms Psalms 146, Joy in the Lord Dr. David Lanier
2017-07-23 Sunday AM Bible Study, Psalms Psalms 136, Thanksgiving, Equipment Failure Dr. Ken Coley, Not Recorded
2017-07-16 Sunday AM Bible Study, Psalms Psalms 19, Living in God's Revelation Dr. David Lanier
2017-07-09 Sunday AM Bible Study, Psalms Psalms 95, Call to Obedient Worship Dr. David Lanier
2017-07-02 Sunday AM Bible Study, Psalms Psalms 84, The Household of God Dr. David Lanier
2017-06-25 Sunday AM Bible Study, Psalms Psalms 138, Praise to the Lord Dr. David Lanier
2017-06-18 Sunday AM Bible Study, Psalms 23rd Psalms, The Lord, Our Shepherd Dr. David Lanier
2017-06-11 Sunday AM Bible Study, Psalms Psalms 75:1-10, Judgement of God Dr. David Lanier
2017-06-04 Sunday AM Bible Study, Psalms Psalms 1:1-6, The Blessings of God Tom Manley
2017-05-28 Sunday AM Bible Study, Matthew 14-28 Matthew 28:1-20, Sharing The Kingdom Dr. David Lanier
2017-05-21 Sunday AM Bible Study, Matthew 14-28 Matthew 27:27-66, The Victorious King Dr. David Lanier
2017-05-14 Sunday AM Bible Study, Matthew 14-28 Matthew 26:56-27:26, Kingdom of God, Pt 6 Dr. David Lanier
2017-05-07 Sunday AM Bible Study, Matthew 14-28 Matthew 26:17-56, The Coming Kingdom Dr. David Lanier
2017-04-30 Sunday AM Bible Study, Matthew 14-28 Matthew 25-26:16, Kingdom of God, pt 5 Dr. David Lanier
2017-04-23 Sunday AM Bible Study, Matthew 14-28 Matthew 24, End of the Age Dr. David Lanier
2017-04-9 Sunday AM Bible Study, Matthew 14-28 Matthew 22-23, Kingdom of God, Pt 4 Dr. David Lanier
2017-04-2 Sunday AM Bible Study, Matthew 14-28 Matthew 21:12-46, Didn't Record Dr. David Lanier
2017-03-26 Sunday AM Bible Study, Matthew 14-28 Matthew 19:16-21:11, Kingdom of God, Pt 2 Dr. David Lanier
2017-03-19 Sunday AM Bible Study, Matthew 14-28 Matthew 18:-19:15, Kingdom Of God Dr. David Lanier
2017-03-12 Sunday AM Bible Study, Matthew 14-28 2d Peter 1:15-18, Plan of God Tom Manley
2017-03-06 Sunday AM Bible Study, Matthew 14-28 Matthew 16, Who is Jesus? Dr. David Lanier
2017-02-26 Sunday AM Bible Study, Joshua, Judges & Ruth Ruth 3-4, Part II Dr. David Lanier
2017-02-19 Sunday AM Bible Study, Joshua, Judges & Ruth Ruth 1-2, Part I Dr. David Lanier
2017-02-12 Sunday AM Bible Study, Joshua, Judges & Ruth Judges 13-16, Samson's Story Dr. David Lanier
2017-02-05 Sunday AM Bible Study, Joshua, Judges & Ruth Judges 5-7, Israel's Deliverers Dr. David Lanier
2017-1-29 Sunday AM Bible Study, Joshua, Judges & Ruth Judges 3-4, 1st 4 Judges Dr. David Lanier
2017-1-22 Sunday AM Bible Study, Joshua, Judges & Ruth Judges 1-2, Introduction Dr. David Lanier
2017-1-15 Sunday AM Bible Study, Joshua, Judges & Ruth Joshua 11-24, Summary Dr. David Lanier
2016-12-18 Sunday AM Bible Study, Joshua, Judges & Ruth Joshua 7:1-10:43 Dr. David Lanier
2016-12-04 Sunday AM Bible Study, Joshua, Judges & Ruth Joshua 4:1-6:27 Dr. David Lanier
2016-11-27 Sunday AM Bible Study, Joshua, Judges & Ruth Joshua 1:1-3:17 Dr. David Lanier
2016-11-20 Sunday AM Bible Study, 1st&2nd Peter & Jude 2nd Peter 3:1-18, Jude 1-25 Dr. David Lanier
2016-11-13 Sunday AM Bible Study, 1st&2nd Peter & Jude 2nd Peter 2:1-22 Dr. David Lanier
2016-11-6 Sunday AM Bible Study, 1st&2nd Peter & Jude 2nd Peter 1:1-21 Dr. David Lanier
2016-10-30 Sunday AM Bible Study, 1st&2nd Peter & Jude 1st Peter 5:1-14 Dr. David Lanier
2016-10-23 Sunday AM Bible Study, 1st&2nd Peter & Jude 1st Peter 4:1-19 Dr. David Lanier
2016-10-16 Sunday AM Bible Study, 1st&2nd Peter & Jude 1st Peter 3:13-22 Dr. David Lanier
2016-10-09 Sunday AM Bible Study, 1st&2nd Peter & Jude Hurricane Matthew No Church Services  
2016-10-02 Sunday AM Bible Study, 1st&2nd Peter & Jude 1st Peter 3:1-12 Dr. David Lanier
2016-09-25 Sunday AM Bible Study, 1st&2nd Peter & Jude 1st Peter 2:11-20 Dr. David Lanier
2016-09-18 Sunday AM Bible Study, 1st&2nd Peter & Jude 1st Peter 2:1-10 Dr. David Lanier
2017-3-27 Monday Night Bible Study, Job & Philippians Fellowship, 4/3/17, 6:30pm No Lecture
2017-3-20 Monday Night Bible Study, Job & Philippians Philippians 3, Rejoice Wayland Holden
2017-3-13 Monday Night Bible Study, Job & Philippians Philippians 2, Unity In Christ Wayland Holden
2017-3-6 Monday Night Bible Study, Job & Philippians Philippians 1, In Christ Wayland Holden
2017-2-27 Monday Night Bible Study, Job & Philippians Philippians Introduction Wayland Holden
2017-2-20 Monday Night Bible Study, Job & Philippians Job 38-42, Tell Me Wayland Holden
2017-2-13 Monday Night Bible Study, Job & Philippians No Lecture Wayland Holden
2017-2-6 Monday Night Bible Study, Job & Philippians Job 36-37 Wayland Holden
2017-1-30 Monday Night Bible Study, Job & Philippians Job 34 Wayland Holden
2017-1-23 Monday Night Bible Study, Job & Philippians Fellowship Discussion Group Only  
2017-1-16 Monday Night Bible Study, Job & Philippians Job 29-31 Wayland Holden
12-05 to 01-09 Monday Night Bible Study, Job & Philippians Christmas Break Celebrate His Birth, Happy New Year  
2016-11-28 Monday Night Bible Study, Job & Philippians Job 19 Wayland Holden
2016-11-21 Monday Night Bible Study, Job & Philippians Thanksgiving Break Praise the Lord  
2016-11-7 Monday Night Bible Study, Job & Philippians Job 15, 16 & 17 Wayland Holden
2016-10-31 Monday Night Bible Study, Job & Philippians Fall Break Pray for Our Nation  
2016-10-24 Monday Night Bible Study, Job & Philippians Job 11, 12, 13 & 14 Wayland Holden
2016-10-17 Monday Night Bible Study, Job & Philippians Job 8, 9 & 10 Wayland Holden
2016-10-10 Monday Night Bible Study, Job & Philippians Job 4, 5, 6 & 7 Wayland Holden
2016-10-03 Monday Night Bible Study, Job & Philippians Job 3:1-26 Wayland Holden
2016-09-24 Monday Night Bible Study, Job & Philippians Fellowship Monday Huddle Groups  
2016-09-19 Monday Night Bible Study, Job & Philippians Job 1 & 2 Wayland Holden
2016-09-12 Monday Night Bible Study, Job & Philippians 1st Night Intro to Job Wayland Holden