Wake Cross Roads Baptist Church
Sunday, December 17, 2017

Media

 

SERMONS (Sunday A.M.)
Click here to find a complete list of all recorded sermons.

 

WEDNESDAY P.M. BIBLE STUDY
DATE TITLE SCRIPTURE SPEAKER MP3
2016-10-19 The Incredible Realities of Spiritual Warfare Daniel 10:1-21 Dr. Daniel Akin
2016-10-12 Daniel’s 70 Weeks and the Glorious Work of Messiah Jesus - Daniel 9:20-27 Daniel 9:20-27 Dr. Daniel Akin
2016-10-05 Guest Speaker Wayne Jenks Guest Wayne Jenks
2016-09-21 Guest Speaker Wayne Jenks Guest Wayne Jenks
2016-03-16 God's Kingdom: The Only Kingdom That Will Never Be Destroyed Daniel 2 Dr. Daniel Akin
2016-03-09 Be Strong and of Good Courage Daniel 1 Dr. Daniel Akin
2016-02-10 How The Gospel Works in Real Life Philemon 17-25 Dr. Daniel Akin
2016-02-03 How to Resolve Conflicts in the Family of God Philemon 8-16 Dr. Daniel Akin
2016-01-27 How to Pray for the Family of God Philemon 4-7 Dr. Daniel Akin
2016-01-20 We Are Family Philemon 1-3 Dr. Daniel Akin

 

Bible Studies (Sunday & Monday)
DATE TITLE SCRIPTURE SPEAKER MP3
2017-12-03/td> Sunday AM Bible Lesson Acts 12:25-14:28, 1st Missionary Journey Dr. David Lanier
2017-11-26 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Leviticus 25:55-26:46, Obedience & Disobedience Dr. David Lanier
2017-11-19 Sunday AM Bible Lesson, Leviticus 9:16:1-34, Day of Atonement Dr. David Lanier
2017-11-12 Sunday AM Bible Lesson, Leviticus 9:1-10:3, Priest of the Lord Dr. David Lanier
2017-11-05 Sunday AM Bible Lesson, Leviticus 1-3, Offerings to the Lord Tom Manley
2017-10-29 Sunday AM Bible Study, Exodus Exodus 39:31-40:38, Living in God's Presence Dr. David Lanier
2017-10-22 Sunday AM Bible Study, Exodus Exodus 32:1-34:7, Rebellion Against God Dr. David Lanier
2017-10-15 Sunday AM Bible Study, Exodus Exodus 25, 31:1-6, The Law of the Sanctuary Dr. David Lanier
2017-10-08 Sunday AM Bible Study, Exodus Exodus 20:1-26, The Law of God Dr. David Lanier
2017-10-01 Sunday AM Bible Study, Exodus Exodus 15:22-17:7, Testing Faith Dr. David Lanier
2017-09-24 Sunday AM Bible Study, Exodus Exodus 13:17-14:31, Persevering Faith Dr. David Lanier
2017-09-17 Sunday AM Bible Study, Exodus Exodus 12:12:1-51, The Lord's Passover Dr. David Lanier
2017-09-10 Sunday AM Bible Study, Exodus Exodus 6:28-11:10, A People Redeemed Dr. David Lanier
2017-09-03 Sunday AM Bible Study, Exodus Exodus 2:23-4:17, When Difficulty Strikes Dr. David Lanier
2018-01-15 MNBS-Merry Christmas & Happy New Year Genius of Generosity, Chapter 1 Wayland Holden
2017-12-04 Monday Night Bible Study Love Brother & Sisters, Colossians 4 Wayland Holden
2017-11-27 Monday Night Bible Study Risen with Christ, Colossians 3:1-17 Wayland Holden
2017-11-06 Monday Night Bible Study Christ, the Highest Authority, Colossians 2 Wayland Holden
2017-11-06 Monday Night Bible Study Over All Things, Colossians 1 Wayland Holden
2017-10-23 Monday Night Bible Study No Lecture, Nahum 3 Next Lecture, 11/6/17
2017-10-16 Monday Night Bible Study The Lord is Good, Nahum 1-2 Wayland Holden
2017-10-09 Monday Night Bible Study Will Turn & Relent, Jonah 3-4 Wayland Holden
2017-10-02 Monday Night Bible Study Perhaps Your God, Jonah 1-2 Wayland Holden
2017-9-25 Monday Night Bible Study Intro Jonah & Nahum, Go & Tell Wayland Holden
2017-9-18 Monday Night Bible Study An Introduction to the 2017 Bible Study Kenny Goetze