Wake Cross Roads Baptist Church
Thursday, April 09, 2020

Media

 

SERMONS (Sunday A.M.)
Click here to find a complete list of all recorded sermons.

 

WEDNESDAY P.M. BIBLE STUDY
DATE TITLE SCRIPTURE SPEAKER MP3
2020-03-11 Book of Revelation Mid-Week Bible Study Begins Pastor Harry Kennedy
2019-06-12 Book of Revelation Revelation 7:1-17 Pastor Harry Kennedy
2019-06-05 Book of Revelation Revelation 6:9-17 Pastor Harry Kennedy
2019-05-29 Book of Revelation Revelation 6:1-8 Pastor Harry Kennedy
2019-05-22 Book of Revelation Revelation 5:1-14 Pastor Harry Kennedy
2019-05-15 WCR AWANA Family Celebration, 2018-19 Pastor Kyle Huntsinger
2019-05-08 Book of Revelation Revelation 4:1-11 Pastor Harry Kennedy, Recording Error
2019-05-01 Book of Revelation Revelation 3:14-22 Pastor Harry Kennedy
2019-04-24 Book of Revelation Revelation 3:7-13 Pastor Harry Kennedy
2019-04-17 Book of Revelation Revelation 3:1-6 Pastor Harry Kennedy
2019-04-10 Book of Revelation Revelation 2:18-29 Pastor Harry Kennedy, Recording Error
2019-04-03 The Kingdom of God Matthew 5:3-12 + More Dr David Lanier, Recording Error
2019-03-27 Book of Revelation Revelation 2:12-17 Pastor Harry Kennedy
2019-03-20 Book of Revelation Revelation 2:8-11 Pastor Harry Kennedy
2019-03-13 Book of Revelation Revelation 2:1-7 Pastor Harry Kennedy
2019-03-06 Book of Revelation Revelation 1:9-20 Pastor Harry Kennedy
2019-02-27 Book of Revelation Revelation 1:7-8 Pastor Harry Kennedy
2019-02-20 Book of Revelation Revelation 1:1-6 Pastor Harry Kennedy
2019-02-13 Book of Philemon Philemon 1-25 Dr. David Lanier
2019-02-06 Conclusion of Colossians, Intro to Philemon Colossians 4:2-18. Recording Error Dr. David Lanier
2019-01-30 Christian Home Responsibility Colossians 3:18-4:1-1 Dr. David Lanier
2019-01-23 Exhortation of Holy Living Colossians 3:1-17 Dr. David Lanier
2019-01-16 Warning of Heresy Colossians 2:1-23 Dr. David Lanier
2019-01-09 Introduction to Colossians & the Work of Christ Colossians 1:1-23 Dr. David Lanier
2018-11-14 Conclusion of 1st John (Static) 1st John 5 Dr. David Lanier
2018-11-07 Walking in The Spirit 1st John 4 Dr. David Lanier
2018-10-24 Three Tests for Genuine Christian Life 1st John 2:29-3:24 Dr. David Lanier
2018-10-17 The Nature of the Christian Life 1st John 2:18-28 Dr. David Lanier
2018-10-10 Living the Christian Life 1st John 1:1-2:17 Dr. David Lanier
2018-10-03 Paul's Own Apostolic Ministry Not Recorded Dr. David Lanier
2018-09-26 Paul's Practical Exhortations 1st Thessalonians 4 Dr. David Lanier
2018-09-19 Paul's Own Apostolic Ministry Not Recorded Dr. David Lanier
2018-09-12 Paul's Own Apostolic Ministry 1st Thessalonians 2:1-3:13 Dr. David Lanier

 

Bible Studies (Sunday & Monday)
DATE TITLE SCRIPTURE SPEAKER MP3
2020-03-08 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Romans 1:18-32, God's Judgement on the Gentile World Dr. David Lanier
2020-03-01 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Romans 1:1-17,Living in Accordance to the Gospel of Christ Dr. David Lanier
2020-02-23 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Deuteronomy 32:48-33:29, Epitaph for Moses Dr. David Lanier
2020-02-16 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Deuteronomy 3 & 30, Repent for Revival Tom Manley
2020-02-09 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Deuteronomy 18:9-22, Mediators, True & False Dr. David Lanier
2020-02-02 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Deuteronomy 6:1-25, The Greatest Commandment Dr. David Lanier
2020-01-26 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Deuteronomy 4:1-49, Serving God Faithfully Dr. David Lanier
2020-01-19 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Sorry, Technical Issues, Not Recorded Dr. David Lanier
2020-01-12 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Sorry, Technical Issues, Not Recorded Dr. David Lanier
2020-01-05 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Numbers 27:1-23, God Commissions Dr. David Lanier
2019-12-29 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Numbers 22:1-24:25, God Blesses Dr. David Lanier
2019-12-22 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Numbers 21:4-9, Matt 1:18-25, God Saves Dr. David Lanier
2019-12-15 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Numbers 20:1-13, God Requires Dr. David Lanier
2019-12-08 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Numbers 13:25-14:38, God Judges, Not Recorded Dr. David Lanier
2019-12-01 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Numbers 9:15-23, God Leads Dr. David Lanier
2019-11-24 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Ephesians 6:10-24, The Full Armor of God Tom Manley
2019-11-17 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Ephesians 5:22-6:9, Household Rules Dr. David Lanier
2019-11-10 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Ephesians 5:15-21, Walk in Wisdom Dr. David Lanier
2019-11-03 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Ephesians 5:1-14, Walk as Children in the Light Dr. David Lanier
2019-10-27 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Ephesians 4:17-32, The Old Life vs The New Life Dr. David Lanier
2019-10-20 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Ephesians 4:11-16, Spiritual Gifts Dr. David Lanier
2019-10-13 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Ephesians 4:1-10, Walking in Unity Dr. David Lanier
2019-10-06 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Ephesians 3:14-21, Glory in the Church Tom Manley
2019-09-29 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Ephesians 3:1-13, The Mystery Revealed Dr. David Lanier
2019-09-22 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Ephesians 2:11-20, Acceptance Dr. David Lanier
2019-09-15 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Ephesians 2:1-10, Salvation Dr. David Lanier
2019-09-08 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Ephesians 1:15-23, Paul's Thanksgiving & Prayer Dr. David Lanier
2019-09-01 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Ephesians 1:3-14, Rejoice David Wakefield
2019-08-25 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Titus 3:1-15, Gentle for Jesus Tom Manley
2019-08-18 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Titus 2:1-15, The King of Glory Tom Manley
2019-08-11 Sunday AM Bible Lesson Titus 1:1-16, Excellent Leadership Dr. David Lanier
2019-08-04 Sunday AM Bible Lesson 2nd Timothy 4:1-22, Paul's Farewell, Pt 4 Dr. David Lanier
2019-07-28 Sunday AM Bible Lesson 2nd Timothy 3, Not Recorded Dr. David Lanier
2019-07-21 Sunday AM Bible Lesson 2nd Timothy 2:1-26, Paul's Farewell, Pt 2 Dr. David Lanier
2019-07-14 Sunday AM Bible Lesson 2nd Timothy 1:1-18, Paul's Farewell, Pt 1 Dr. David Lanier
2019-07-07 Sunday AM Bible Lesson 1st Timothy 6:1-21, Being the Church, Part 4 Dr. David Lanier
2019-06-30 Sunday AM Bible Lesson 1st Timothy 5:1-25, Being the Church, Part 3 Dr. David Lanier
2019-06-23 Sunday AM Bible Lesson 1st Timothy 4:1-16, Being the Church, Part 2 (Static) Dr. David Lanier
2019-06-16 Sunday AM Bible Lesson 1st Timothy 3:1-17, Being the Church, Part 1 Dr. David Lanier
2019-06-09 Sunday AM Bible Lesson 1st Timothy 2, Not Recorded Dr. David Lanier
2019-06-02 Sunday AM Bible Lesson 1st Timothy 1:1-17, Mentoring for Christ Tom Manley
2018-03-19 Monday Night Bible Study 1st John 5, Jesus, The Son of God Wayland Holden
2018-03-05 Monday Night Bible Study 1st John 3, Confident & Unashamed Wayland Holden